All posts tagged AMI Awards

2018 AMI Awards

Congratulations to all of the 2018 AMI award winners! Scholarship Winners Left to Right: Lee Wilbeck – AMI Award Chair, Emily Deeba (Saint Louis University), Jacob Lutes (Missouri Western University), Melissa Nyga (SE Missouri State University). Not present:  Cole Hoover, University of Central Missouri. Outstanding Volunteer Dennis Burd (Shepherd of the Hills Fish Hatchery, Branson) Outstanding […]